## Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) Non-Public Meeting Minutes October 18, 2011 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Richard Thackston, Pat Bauries, Ed Jacod, Bruce Barlow, James Carnie, Winston Wright, Mike Morrison, Mike Blair. Scott Ellsworth, William Felton, Eric Stanley, Lisa Steadman, Jen Labadie and Phyllis Peterson. Absent: Unassigned seats from Roxbury. Also present: D. Hodgdon, Superintendent, K. Craig, Assistant Superintendent, J. Fortson, Business Manager and L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary. Others present: M. Alexander, Support Staff Union President and NEA NH Representative M. Couture.

**9:32 PM RSA 91-A:3 II (e) Grievance: MOTION:** P. Bauries **MOVED** to seal the Non-Public Minutes until June 30, 2012. **SECOND:** P. Peterson. **VOTE:** 12.916/.693/1.058/.235. **Motion passes.** 

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary